Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Business Development Webinar - Adapting Your Business Development Strategy to the New Reality
10/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
ALA Master Class
10/28/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Networking Event
11/5/2020
 
Business Partner Appreciation Event
11/5/2020
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Round Table Section Meeting
11/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Board Meeting - November 2020
11/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Board Meeting - December 2020
12/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Round Table Section Meeting
12/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

 
Round Table Section Meeting
1/13/2021
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Board Meeting - January 2021
1/14/2021
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 29, 2021

 
ACES: Annual Chapter Education Summit 2021
1/29/2021
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

 
Round Table Section Meeting
2/10/2021
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Board Meeting - February 2021
2/11/2021
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

 
Round Table Section Meeting
3/10/2021
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Board Meeting - March 2021
3/11/2021
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal