Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Civil Litigation Course 2017
9/30/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Saturdays
 
Civil Litigation Course 2017: Class 1
9/30/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
IP/HR/Financial Conference(s)
10/5/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Legal Secretary/Assistant Civil Litigation Course 2017: Class 2
10/7/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Finance & Technology Meeting October 2017
10/11/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
ALA Regional Legal Management Conference (East)
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 
Board Meeting October 2017
10/12/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Business Partner Advisory Council Meeting
10/13/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Civil Litigation Course 2017: Class 3
10/14/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Large Firm/Branch Office Meeting October 2017
10/19/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Civil Litigation Course 2017: Class 4
10/21/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 
2017 Community Connection Event
10/21/2017
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
General Meeting October 2017
10/25/2017
Location: Santa Ana, California    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Civil Litigation Course 2017: Class 5
10/28/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Small Firm Section Meeting November 2017
11/1/2017
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal