Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Law Firm Leaders Holiday Luncheon December 2017
12/5/2017
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Executive Board Holiday Luncheon 2017
12/14/2017
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Board Meeting January 2018
1/11/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
New Business Partner Orientation
1/16/2018
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Networking Event January 2018
1/18/2018
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
General Meeting January 2018
1/24/2018
Location: Santa Ana, California    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Board Meeting February 2018
2/8/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
ACES 2018
2/9/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Past Presidents/Charter Members Council Meeting
2/13/2018
Time: 6:00 to 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
General Meeting February 2018
2/28/2018
Location: Santa Ana, California    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
HR Section Meeting March 2018
3/2/2018
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Law Firm Leadership Forum March 2018
3/6/2018
Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Board Meeting March 2018
3/8/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Small Firm Section Meeting March 2018
3/15/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 pm
 
Large Firm/Branch Office Meeting March 2018
3/15/2018
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal